Regional Chapter Coordinator:
Jeff Fett – (517) 648-4530 / jfett@enchantedweb.com

Family Chapters:
Annemarie Whitesel – annemariew@westutter.org

Madison:  Adults – Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month from 6:00 – 8:00 pm at Meriter Hospital – Tower Room C, in the cafeteria. For more information contact Chapter Leader Matt Hagen at mhagen815@gmail.com.

Milwaukee: Family Chapter (ages 5-17, families, SLPs) – Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of each month from 10-11:30AM at the United Methodist Church of Whitefish Bay – 819 E. Silver Spring Drive (Rooms 208/221 and 222) Milwaukee, WI 53217. For more information and to RSVP, contact Chapter Leaders Carol Seery (cseery@uwm.edu) or Barbara Wimpee (414-248-7264bwimpee@gmail.com), or visit the Milwaukee Family NSA Chapter Website. *Parents must remain at the meeting with their child. Children 5-12 years cannot attend meetings unless the parent is with them.

Salem: Families (ages 7-17) – Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month* at 6:30PM at Pillar Interventions – 28611 75th Street Salem, WI 53168.  For more information contact Chapter Leader Sarah Singleton at Sarah@PillarInterventions.com / (262) 812-6977. *beginning January 2018

Stevens Point: Adults – Meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of each month from 6:00PM – 7:00PM at the Univeristy of WI-Stevens Point, Center for Communicative Disorders – 1901 4th Avenue, Stevens Point, WI 54481. For more information contact Chapter Leader Charlie Osborne at cosborne@uwsp.edu or 715-346-4960.

Back to States