National Stuttering Association

The Board of Directors shall have a minimum of seven and not exceed seventeen members. Nominees shall be presented to the board for approval by the nominating committee, with a majority vote of the board determining their election to serve. Each director shall be elected to a term of three (3) years. The Board holds two regular meetings during the year.

Source: National Stuttering Association Bylaws (amended November 2022).

Contact our Board of Directors at Info@WeStutter.org